Monday, March 16, 2009

My New Album

1- I Cry Again
- This song is about the girl that was falling in love again at one guy, after years she hate guy because someone was make she trust him. But that guy was lying at her until her crying for a few months. After her falling in love with the new guy she thought that new guy will make her life happy but the same thing happens again and she was cry again.

2- Ridiculous
- This song is about someone life that likes to make something ridiculous. They like to waste their money to buy something that is not important. They also like to go somewhere that is not giving any benefits and just waste their money and time. They also like to talk about something nonsense.

3- Keep On Dreaming
- This song is about the dream that cannot come true. This is because have one guy that like at one girl from little children, but he cannot get that girl because of their standard life. This guy was poor and not suitable with the rich girl. So he just can keep on dreaming to like that girl.

4- Apologize
- This song is about the wrong that was he made before his mother die. After his mother die, he was sad because he was made a lot of things that make his mother sad. He want ask for apologize but he was late, his mother already past away.

5- Don’t Live Me
- This is about hope of one girl that asks for someone that is important in her life to do not live her alone. It is because that person was changing her from bad girl to become good girl, and also change her life.

6- Don’t Let Them Go
- This song is about friends. If we have friends do not let them go from do not become our friends. We must care of them and gives beliefs to them. So they will friends with us until the ends of life.

7- Trust in Love
- This song is about love. In love, we have to trust each other, because if we not trust each other we will be fighting because no believe our partner. In love trust is very important things to make our love still longer.

8- Green Love
- This song is about love to our nature. We should take care of our nature from effected by the people that do not love the nature and from the building that will affect our nature.

9- The Missing Peaceful
- This song is about the peaceful that was disturbing by the war and the fighting in the place that before this the people live with peaceful. This song also asks us to help the people that were in not peaceful.

10- Because of Women
- This song is about effect that women give to the guy. The guy will cry if they very love someone. They also will do anything to the women that he loves. But because of women they will make something nonsense if that women make something stupid to them.


saLbie said...

ur cover album is so nice...
i like it..

Izuan said...

I think:

1) The title for no. 5 should be "Don't Leave Me".

2) The title for no. 9 should be "The Missing Peace".